Athletics

2017 Results


Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Cubs 10
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Athletics 5
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 4
Cubs 3
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 1
Athletics 8
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Athletics 13
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Athletics 7
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 13
Giants 6
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 15
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 5
Athletics 6
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 23
Red Sox 0
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Athletics 0
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Athletics 12
Blue Jays 0
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Athletics 5
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Athletics 11
Pirates 4
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Athletics 10
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 13
Athletics 7
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Cardinals 1